Corporate Partners

Jim's Clothes Closet http://jimsclothescloset.ca/
Home Depot

250.286.5400

www.homedepot.ca
Old Dutch http://www.olddutchfoods.ca/
Cyclone Construction Ltd

250.204.6192

Cyclone Construction Ltd.
Andre's Electronic Experts Andre's Electronic Experts
Quality Foods www.qualityfoods.com
Windsor Plywood

250.287.8012

www.windsorplywood.com
OK Tire

250.923.4421

www.oktire.com
Cloverdale Paint Inc.

250.287.2344

www.cloverdalepaint.com
CR Floors http://www.cr-floors.com/
CR Metal Fabricators

250.286.6313

www.crmf.bc.ca
Strathcona Gardens

250.287.9234

www.strathconard.ca
Plastics Plus Fabricating http://www.plasticsplusfabricating.ca/
Staples

250.286.4390

www.staples.ca
Waypoint Insurance

250.287.9184

https://www.waypoint.ca/
Discovery Foods http://discoveryfoods.ca/
Puppy Love Pet Products Puppy Love
Steve Marshall Ford

1.877.223.3019

www.stevemarshallfordcampbellriver.com
Wilsons Transportation http://www.wilsonstransportation.com/
97.3 The Eagle 97.3 The Eagle
Bill Howich Chrysler

250.287.9555

billhowichchrysler.com
Dominion Lending http://paulstapley.ca/
Moeller Mathews

Chartered Accountans

http://www.moellermatthews.ca/
Coast Discovery Inn

250.287.7155

www.coasthotels.com
Campbell River Crime Stoppers https://www.tipsubmit.com/WebTips.aspx?AgencyID=640
Quality Designs Ltd. www.qualitydesigns.net
CR Storage Warehouses http://crstoragewarehouses.ca/
Bailey Western Star http://baileywesternstar.com/
Upland Ready-Mix Upland Ready Mix
Mainstream Biological http://www.mainstreambio.ca/
Shoppers Drug Mart

250.286.1166

http://www.shoppersdrugmart.ca
Creative Orthodontics vancouverislandortho.com
Broadstreet Properties http://www.seymourpacific.ca/
ABC Recycling www.abcrecycling.com
Pioneer Home Hardware www.pioneerhomehardware.ca
Shaw Communications www.shaw.ca
Grieg Seafood

250.286.0838

www.griegseafood.no
Fitness Etc.

250.286.4099

http://www.fitness-etc.ca/home
Boston Pizza

250.286.6120

https://bostonpizza.com/en
Tyee Chev http://www.tyeechev.ca/
Canadian Tire http://www.canadiantire.ca/en.html
Marine Harvest http://www.marineharvestcanada.com/
Pacific Wealth Management Ltd.
Chances www.chances.ca
Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken http://www.leesfamousrecipe.com/
Panago Pizza

250.310.0001

www.panago.com
Remax Check Realty http://www.checkrealty.ca/
Cogent Technical

250.830.3840

https://www.facebook.com/cogentek/
West Coast Muscle and Fitness
Ironwood Auto Technicians http://www.ironwoodautotechnicians.ca/
HUB Barton

Insurance Brokers

http://www.hubinternational.com/hubbarton/index.aspx
Lakeland Automotive http://www.lakelandautomotive.ca/
Chinook Scaffolding

250.286.3515

www.chinookscaffolding.ca
Dr. Mike Finn http://drmikefinn.ca/
KYSO Screenprinting

250.286.1315

www.kysoscreenprinting.com
Campbell River Mirror http://www.campbellrivermirror.com/