Sponsors

Shaw Communications www.shaw.ca
Creative Orthodontics vancouverislandortho.com
Insurance Centres

250.287.9184

http://www.viic.ca/
Plastics Plus Fabricating http://www.plasticsplusfabricating.ca/
Marine Harvest http://www.marineharvestcanada.com/
West Coast Muscle and Fitness
Remax Check Realty http://www.checkrealty.ca/
Discovery Foods http://discoveryfoods.ca/
Campbell River Crime Stoppers https://www.tipsubmit.com/WebTips.aspx?AgencyID=640
Cogent Technical

250.830.3840

https://www.facebook.com/cogentek/
Fitness Etc.

250.286.4099

http://www.fitness-etc.ca/home
Home Depot

250.286.5400

www.homedepot.ca
ABC Recycling www.abcrecycling.com
Tyee Chev http://www.tyeechev.ca/
Moeller Mathews

Chartered Accountans

http://www.moellermatthews.ca/
OK Tire

250.923.4421

www.oktire.com
Campbell River Mirror http://www.campbellrivermirror.com/
Dominion Lending http://paulstapley.ca/
CR Floors http://www.cr-floors.com/
Mainstream Biological http://www.mainstreambio.ca/
Canadian Tire http://www.canadiantire.ca/en.html
Puppy Love Pet Products Puppy Love
HUB Barton

Insurance Brokers

http://www.hubinternational.com/hubbarton/index.aspx
Upland Ready-Mix Upland Ready Mix
CR Storage Warehouses http://crstoragewarehouses.ca/
Bailey Western Star http://baileywesternstar.com/
Steve Marshall Ford

1.877.223.3019

www.stevemarshallfordcampbellriver.com
Broadstreet Properties http://www.seymourpacific.ca/
Panago Pizza

250.310.0001

www.panago.com
Shoppers Drug Mart

250.286.1166

http://www.shoppersdrugmart.ca
Ironwood Auto Technicians http://www.ironwoodautotechnicians.ca/
Chinook Scaffolding

250.286.3515

www.chinookscaffolding.ca
Quality Designs Ltd. www.qualitydesigns.net
Old Dutch http://www.olddutchfoods.ca/
Pacific Wealth Management Ltd.
KYSO Screenprinting

250.286.1315

www.kysoscreenprinting.com
Staples

250.286.4390

www.staples.ca
Coast Discovery Inn

250.287.7155

www.coasthotels.com
Jim's Clothes Closet http://jimsclothescloset.ca/
Quality Foods www.qualityfoods.com
Andre's Electronic Experts Andre's Electronic Experts
Grieg Seafood

250.286.0838

www.griegseafood.no
Cyclone Construction Ltd

250.204.6192

Cyclone Construction Ltd.
Dr. Mike Finn http://drmikefinn.ca/
Wilsons Transportation http://www.wilsonstransportation.com/
Pioneer Home Hardware www.pioneerhomehardware.ca
Cloverdale Paint Inc.

250.287.2344

www.cloverdalepaint.com
Boston Pizza

250.286.6120

https://bostonpizza.com/en
CR Metal Fabricators

250.286.6313

www.crmf.bc.ca
Chances www.chances.ca
Lakeland Automotive http://www.lakelandautomotive.ca/
97.3 The Eagle 97.3 The Eagle
Bill Howich Chrysler

250.287.9555

billhowichchrysler.com
Windsor Plywood

250.287.8012

www.windsorplywood.com
Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken http://www.leesfamousrecipe.com/
Strathcona Gardens

250.287.9234

www.strathconard.ca